Goods and Services Tax Council consisting of specified members Sl-146

Dated 15th September, 2016 | Copy of | Notification Sl146 |

The following Order made by the President is published for general information:-


In exercise of the powers conferred by article 279A of the Constitution, the President hereby constitutes the Goods and Services Tax Council consisting of the following members, namely:-

a) The Union Finance Minister                                                                     ... Chairperson

b) The Union Minister of State in charge of Revenue or Finance                    ... Member

c) The Minister in charge of Finance or Taxation or any other Minister nominated by each State Government




(Udai Singh Kumawat)
Jt. Secy.

F.No.31011/09/2014-SO (ST)
Issued by:
Ministry of Finance
(Department of Revenue)
New Delhi


The Dollar Business Bureau - Oct 03, 2016 12:00 IST