Referral Programme - FAQ's

What is The Dollar Business Referral Programme?

The Dollar Business Referral Programme allows you to invite your friends to join The Dollar Business and benefit from the amazing services, programmes and opportunities we offer. For every friend who joins one of our Membership Programmes using your unique referral code on The Dollar Business website, you’ll get 20% of the amount paid by them as reward credits. You can encash these credits from your TDB Wallet using your bank account.

How can I refer my friends?

You can invite your friends to join The Dollar Business by sending them your unique referral code via email, text message, WhatsApp message or posting it on social media sites like Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter.

Is The Dollar Business Referral Programme on only for a limited time?

Yes, of course. Great things don’t last forever. Do they? So, make the most of it while it’s here!

Can I invite anyone to The Dollar Business Referral Programme?

Just about. As long as your friends are not already registered with our Membership Programmes, they’re welcome! Of course, you wouldn’t want anyone to get spammed so we recommend that you invite people whom you’re acquainted with.

How can I receive The Dollar Business credits from The Dollar Business Referral Programme?

You’ll receive a notification email within 7 days of your friend making a successful purchase on The Dollar Business website. The email will contain all the details of the credit.

Do the credits have an expiry date?

Yes. All unused credits will expire 365 days after being posted to your account.

Is there a limit on the number of email invites I can send?

None at all. The more, the merrier we say!

Why did I not get credits for someone I referred?

If you’ve not received credit for a referral, it could be because of one or more of the following reasons:

  • Your friend is already registered with a TDB Membership Programme.
  • Your friend hasn’t subscribed to a Membership Programme despite following the link you provided. He subscribed to it using another web route.
  • Your friend started with the link you provided, but did not complete the registration.
  • Your friends are robots (not the good kind) or dummy accounts! If this occurs, all your credits will be withdrawn and you may be barred from participating in the Referral Programme in future.

Are there any restrictions on using accumulated credits?

No restrictions at all! You can withdraw your credits using your bank account and you’re done! Credits must be used within the validity period.

SUBSCRIBE NOW TO STAY UPDATED

TDB at a glance

For knowledge seekers

REQUEST A DEMO
×

REQUEST A PERSONALISED DEMO

Ready to find out more? We're here to help.

TDB Ajax Loader

Still confused? Learn more here

REQUEST A PERSONALISED DEMO

Ready to find out more? We're here to help.